Announcement: AGM Report

LNRFC’s 2016 AGM was held yesterday evening (June 1st) at Imperial College London. With over 20 in attendence, the executive committee presented a brief overview of the Club’s performance in the last season, both on and off the pitch before announcing a number of changes to the committee structure.

Following agreement of the new committee structure, all positions were voted on:

Chairman: Caolan Cotter (re-elected)
Vice-chairman: Joe Macdonald (elected, new position)
Treasurer: David Wilson (re-elected)
Secretary: Jon Hardisty (re-elected)
1st XV Captain: Charlie Esberger (re-elected)

1st XV Manager: Sean Baker (elected, new position)
2nd XV Manager: Niall Watson (elected, new position)
Sponsorship Secretary: Thomas Hansen (elected)
Social Secretary: Edward Vaughan (re-elected) – Ed will be supported in this role by Marc Robins throughout the coming season
Media Officers: George Rose & Matt Webb (both re-elected)

The copy of the presentation that was shared at the AGM is available on request.